Skip to content

April 29, 2015

Since finding out that we aren’t being posted I have hit a reset button. I cut out basically everything. I have only one homeschooling activity a week.

I miss my friends. I miss hanging out together and chatting. I miss watching our children play.

But I have gained so much! We have started going actual schoolwork again. And actual housework. We have been reconnecting as a family. The kids and I have been getting so much accomplished and feeling better about being around each other.

There are more updates to come. Until then, check out my Facebook Page, I am more active there.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

