Skip to content

Outsourced Homeschooling.

September 25, 2014

My incredible mother in law is a master cake decorator.  Birthday cakes pictures from my Love’s birthdays are exceptional.  Castle, puppy, He-Man… incredible things.  Because of this I thought maybe I could use her talents.  I also thought it would be a great way for the kids and their grandmother to spend some fun time together.

The other night my Love and I had our first ITTM class (Intergeneration Trauma Team Model).  So I arranged for the kids to have their first ‘lesson’ of the school year.  These were their creations.

Creeper

 

A Creeper cake by Curly

Duck pond

And this duck pond by Sweetness.

I was really impressed when I got back.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

